www.tvgmegastore.com Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


www.tvgmegastore.com Comments


Waimach says: (8 years ago)
 0
NEVER BUY FROM THIS SITE!!!......

PLease im telling you save you money and go buy these from your local shop. this site just takes your money and runs for the hills. I brought the complete Season of One Tree Hill in late June last year for $180 all up but never recevied my DVD'S . I am very sad and let down by the way the havn't replyed back to any of my emails which makes me fell like they are just gold diggers beware of this site if you don't want your money stolen the please do buy from them!!!!!!!



Waimach.



Waimach says: (8 years ago)
 0
Don't ever buy from the site. I brought the complete season of One Tree Hill in late June last year (2009) and still to this day havent recevied my tv series yet. I am very mad at this company they have let me down completelly never buy from then take this as a lession.


Waimach.



GERMANICUS says: (8 years ago)
 0
ORDER # 4587 CONFIRMED NOV 25, 2009 BY E-MAIL. NUMEROUS FOLLOW-UP REQUESTS FOR STATUS HAS HAD NO RESPONSE. ORDER NOT RECIEVED.
CARD DEBITED. CANNOT REACH ANYONE BY PHONE, ADDRESS ETC.



crabbsm says: (8 years ago)
 0
FRAUD, FRAUD, FRAUD, BUYER BEWARE, THIS COMPANY TAKES YOUR MONEY AND DOESN'T SEND YOU ANYTHING. THEIR "CONTACT US" IS A JOKE, THEY WON'T RESPOND TO E-MAIL REQUESTS.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, FRAUD, SCAM, FRAUD, SCAM.



jcbags says: (8 years ago)
 0
Ordered a dvd set of NCIS for my father a week before Fathers day, it is now the end of July and I have not received the item. They claimed there was damage to a shipping label and it has been reshipped. I requested the new shipping information and have not received a response back. I am having my bank reverse the charges and filing fraud charges on this company.



scamstore says: (8 years ago)
 0
I should have known better and checked for reviews BEFORE I placed the order--it's only been two weeks but no shipment and no responses to emails and as stated in other reviews they certainly have taken my money!!



Griffin1 says: (9 years ago)
 0
This company is a horrible fraud. I ordered a boxset of DVDs....had to complain that I hadn't received them weeks later....and then when i finally did receive them - only one worked for a few minutes. I have e-mailed the company today and have fleeting hope that they will respond. Don't buy from this company at all!! The DVDs are so cheap because they are like bootleg DVDs. The movie/show quality is not great -- if they work at all.



dizzle says: (9 years ago)
 0
DON'T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I ordered from this company and lost out on $80 of my money. I never received my dvd sets, and i tried calling the number on there web site, and its not a working number. I also e-mailed them txice, and they never msgd me back. This company is just one big scam.



suzan says: (9 years ago)
 0
Great Prices and service , will order again





Post a comment for www.tvgmegastore.com

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team